Hovedkontor Tromsø:

Stakkevollvegen 15,

9010 Tromsø (Neumannbygget)

Telefon: 7766 2920

 

E-post: firmapost@byggtakst.no

 

Avdelingskontor Finnsnes:

Storgata 47,

9300 Finnsnes (Apotekgården)

Telefon: 7784 1966

VÅRE ANSATTE

Rennart G. Jakobsen

Daglig leder og takstingeinør

Mobil 908 59260

rennart@byggtakst.no

Hugo K. Elverland

Takstingeniør

Mobil 909 52352

hugo@byggtakst.no

 

Roy M. Martinsen

Takstingeniør avd. Finnsnes

Mobil 480 74230

roy@byggtakst.no

Ann-Eli Andreassen

Takstingeniør

Mobil 407 22953

ann@byggtakst.no

Tore Haugen

Takstingeniør

Mobil 904 11788

tore@byggtakst.no

Rune Strandskog

Takstingeniør

Mobil 469 19 025

rune@byggtakst.no

Jorunn M. Solvang

Takstsekretær

jorunn@byggtakst.no

Marit Arntzen

Takstsekretær

marit@byggtakst.no

BYGGTAKST NORD AS
BYGGTAKST NORD AS