Våre ansatte i Byggtakst Nord

Rennart J. Jakobsen

Rennart J. Jakobsen

Bygg-/anleggsingeniør,
Mur-/tømrermester,
Takstingeniør/daglig leder
Tlf: 908 59 260
E-post: rennart@byggtakst.no

Hugo K. Elverland

Hugo K. Elverland

Bygg-/anleggsingeniør,
Takstingeniør
Tlf: 909 52 352
E-post: hugo@byggtakst.no

Roy M. Martinsen

Roy M. Martinsen

Bygg-/anleggsingeniør,
Takstingeniør
Tlf: 480 74 230
E-post: roy@byggtakst.no
Avd. Finnsnes

Ann-Eli Andreassen

Ann-Eli Andreassen

Bygningsingeniør,
Takstingeniør
Tlf: 407 22 953
E-post: ann@byggtakst.no

Tore Haugen

Tore Haugen

Murmester,
Takstingeniør
Tlf: 904 11 788
E-post: tore@byggtakst.no

Jorunn M. Solvang

Marit Arntzen

Takstsekretær
Tlf. 776 629 20
E-post: marit@byggtakst.no

Ann-Eli Andreassen

Katharina W. Eikrem

Takstsekretær
Tlf: 776 62 920
E-post: katharina@byggtakst.no 

Lurer du på hvor vi holder til?